PROFESSIONALLY, PERSONALLY, PROFITABLY 
Knowledge developed over generations

LöSi is your partner for systematic hydraulics. We are your specialist for hydraulic drive technology, components and accessories. We are not only engaged in trading high-quality products, we also pride ourselves of offering the best service around. From project planning over development, assembly and maintenance: we’re there for you all the way. With quick response times we are ready to answer your questions. Our calculation is simple: if you’re successful, so are we.

With our company locations in Germany, the United Kingdom and Bulgaria we have establish a solid business network. Together with our competent suppliers and trade partners from around the world we are ready to take care of your requirements. There’s more than 30 years worth of knowledge that goes into the work of LöSi.

LÖSI GMBH
Kaiserslautern headquarters - Family values are the basis of our operations

We have been globally trading in top quality hydraulic solutions for two generations. Since its founding in 1982 the LöSi GmbH has been a family business. And that is how we still run it today: with personal contact, direct and reliable. At our Kaiserslautern headquarters we have established a centre for development and sales. From here, we take care of our customers’ individual enquiries. Fast, flexible, reliable and at a reasonable price. Within the last decades we were able to establish a solid knowledge base. We take special care of a personal and competent counselling. From small businesses to international industry leaders – a good service will make all the difference. And we can provide that – with understanding and a dialogue on the level.

LOSI LTD. King's Lynn/UK - Always up to par, that is what characterises our service

In 2012 LoSi Ltd. was established in the United Kingdom. There, we are offering the same high level of service within Great Britain and Ireland. UK sales centre is located in King’s Lynn, Norfolk/UK. Due to our wide range of products and our considerable storage capacity we are able to supply the right products and solutions to meet your demands.

LIK HYDRAULIK OOD
Kazanlak/Bulgaria - Competence in design and manufacturing for the LöSi Group

Since 2016 the LIK Hydraulik OOD is the latest member of the LöSi Group. LIK Hydraulik OOD is your expert in project planning and they have been manufacturing custom valves for more than 20 years. LIK Hydraulik OOD is situated in Kazanlak, central Bulgaria. With this production plant for hydraulic valves we have been able to expand the comprehensive competence range of the LöSi Group.

Do you have questions concerning our products We offer comprehensive support for our LöSi products, free of charge.

Take advantage of our chat functionality in the bottom right corner or click "Send Enquiery" for our call-back service, to leave a message or reach our toll-free hotline. We are glad to help.

PROFESSIONELL, PERSÖNLICH und PROFITABEL
Gewachsenes Können über Generationen

LöSi ist Ihr Partner für System-Hydraulik. Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für hydraulische Antriebstechnik, Komponenten und Zubehör. Es geht uns nicht nur um den Handel mit den hochwertigen Produkten, sondern auch um besten Service. Von der Projektierung über die Entwicklung, Montage und Wartung sind wir für Sie da. Mit schnellen Reaktionszeiten beantworten wir Ihre Anfragen umgehend. Die Rechnung ist einfach: Wenn Sie erfolgreich sind, sind wir es auch.

Mit unseren Standorten in Deutschland, Großbritannien und Bulgarien verfügen wir über ein ausgezeichnetes Netzwerk. Gemeinsam mit unseren starken Lieferanten und Handelspartnern aus der ganzen Welt sind wir für Sie präsent. Mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung fließen in das umfangreiche Know-how von LöSi ein.

LÖSI GMBH
Stammsitz Kaiserslautern - Familiäre Werte sind die Basis unseres Handelns

Wir vertreiben bereits in der zweiten Generation hochwertige Hydrauliklösungen in die ganze Welt. Seit der Gründung 1982 ist die LöSi GmbH kontinuierlich ein Familienunternehmen. So handeln wir auch: Persönlich, direkt und verlässlich. An unserem Unternehmenssitz in Kaiserslautern befindet sich das Entwicklungs- und Vertriebszentrum. Von dort aus kümmern wir uns um die individuellen Belange unserer Kunden: Schnell, flexibel, zuverlässig und kostengünstig. In den letzten Jahrzehnten konnten wir eine Menge Know-how aufbauen. Besonders wichtig ist uns die persönliche und kompetente Beratung. Vom Kleinunternehmen bis zum internationalen Industriekonzern. Guter Service macht den Unterschied. Das schaffen wir mit Verständnis und Dialog auf Augenhöhe.

LOSI LTD. King's Lynn/UK - Always up to par, das zeichnet unseren Service aus

Seit 2012 gibt es LoSi Ltd. in Großbritannien. Dort bieten wir dasselbe hohe Maß an Service für Großbritannien und Irland. Unser Vertriebszentrum befindet sich in King's Lynn in Norfolk/UK. Dank unserer breiten Produktpalette und beträchtlichen Lagerkapazitäten können wir Ihnen die richtigen Produkte und Lösungen für Ihre Bedürfnisse liefern.

LIK HYDRAULIK OOD
Kazanlak/Bulgarien - Design- und Fertigungskompetenz für die LöSi-Gruppe

Seit 2016 ist die LIK Hydraulik OOD das neueste Mitglied der LöSi-Gruppe. Das Unternehmen projektiert und fertigt seit mehr als 20 Jahren Sonderventile nach Kundenwunsch. LIK Hydraulik OOD ist in Kazanlak in Zentral-Bulgarien beheimatet. Mit dem Werk für die Fertigung von Hydraulik-Ventilen erweiterten wir die umfangreiche Kompetenz der LöSi-Gruppe sinnvoll und zielgerichtet.

Haben Sie fragen zu Unseren Produkten? Für unsere LÖSI-Produkte bieten wir Ihnen umfangreichen kostenlosen Support

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit der Chatfunktion unten rechts, oder klicken Sie jetzt auf “JETZT ANFRAGEN“, um einen Rückruf zu erhalten, uns eine Nachricht zu hinterlassen oder unsere kostenfreie Hotline zu erreichen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne.